A Few of My Favourite Things

Sorry for being MIA! Belated Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

January is the beginning  of the new year and the start of many resolutions.  I made one or two but I won’t tell you because it may not come to fruition.  Anyhoo…I wanted to start my first post in 2014 with a positive vibe so I am letting you know about 5 favourite things.  I have a lot of faves but these five stand out the most.

Fav things

  1. My fur baby…CeeCee
  2. Chocolates
  3. Shoes
  4. Books
  5. Vintage treasures

What are some of your favourite things?

9 thoughts on “A Few of My Favourite Things

  1. my fur baby’s name is mose and he tops my list. i want to add red wine and delicious food to your list but i can’t think of anything to cut to make room! 🙂

    best,
    diane
    red or green?
    Dropping by from SITS girls today.
    #SITSBlogging

Leave a Reply

